Opening a fantastic selection of gardens across Scotland to raise money for hundreds of charities
3 birds
Please read our Visitor Guidance here

Bradystone House

Murthly PH1 4EW
Mrs James Lumsden
T:01738 710308 pclumsden@me.com
Current Openings:
Description: A small intimate cottage garden converted from a derelict farm steading to create a unique and tranquil setting. The sunny courtyard is imaginatively planted with interesting perennials, clematis and roses. There is a small productive kitchen garden and a newly planted orchard with free roaming hens and ducks. The small woodland garden is underplanted with ornamental shrubs.

Directions: From south/north follow the A9 to Bankfoot, then signs to Murthly. At the crossroads in Murthly take the private road to Bradystone.

Other details: An interesting and varied selection of plants are available for sale. Dogs on lead please.

Past Openings:
Thursday 2 June, Thursday 9 June, Thursday 16 June, Thursday 23 June & Thursday 30 June, 11am - 4pm (2022)
Admission £5.00, children free.
Nominated charity: Scotland's Charity Air Ambulance 60%.
Thursday 7 July, Thursday 14 July, Thursday 21 July & Thursday 28 July, 11am - 4pm (2022)
Admission £5.00, children free.
Nominated charity: Scotland's Charity Air Ambulance 60%.
Thursday 4 August & Thursday 11 August, 11am - 4pm (2022)
Admission £5.00, children free.
Nominated charity: Scotland's Charity Air Ambulance 60%.
The listing location on a map.
Past Openings:
Thursday 2 June, Thursday 9 June, Thursday 16 June, Thursday 23 June & Thursday 30 June, 11am - 4pm (2022)
Admission £5.00, children free.
Nominated charity: Scotland's Charity Air Ambulance 60%.
Thursday 7 July, Thursday 14 July, Thursday 21 July & Thursday 28 July, 11am - 4pm (2022)
Admission £5.00, children free.
Nominated charity: Scotland's Charity Air Ambulance 60%.
Thursday 4 August & Thursday 11 August, 11am - 4pm (2022)
Admission £5.00, children free.
Nominated charity: Scotland's Charity Air Ambulance 60%.